People Search

We want to put our expertise to work for you. Our People Finder will help you locate a Kruggel Lawton employee to meet your needs.

Your search for: south-bend
The search returned 54 records

Search Again

 

Judy Albright

Staff Accountant
South Bend | jalbright@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 245

Julie Alexander, CPA, CVA

Senior Manager
South Bend | jalexander@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 259

Ike Andrews

Staff Accountant
South Bend | iandrews@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 246

Monica Bailey, CPA

Senior Tax Manager
South Bend | mbailey@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 224

Lois Bauer

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | lbauer@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 234

Laura Borton

Accounting Assistant
South Bend | lborton@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 227

Terry Bush, SPHR

Director, HR Services
South Bend | tbush@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 205

Jim Champer, CPA

Senior Manager
South Bend | jchamper@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 231

Beth Cody

Staff Accountant
South Bend | bcody@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 233

Scott Dawson, CPA

Director, Client Accounting Services
South Bend | sdawson@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 255

Lori DesJardins

Staff Accountant
South Bend | ldesjard@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 214

Sue Dombrowski

Staff Support
South Bend | sdombrowski@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 232

Merrianne Eckhart

Senior Staff Accountant, Business Accounting Services
South Bend | meckhart@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 226

Carol Fox, CPA, CGMA

Senior Tax Manager
South Bend | cfox@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 230

Jennifer Grubb, CPA, CGMA

Senior Manager
South Bend | jgrubb@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 216

Barry Hall, CPA, CGMA

Managing Partner
South Bend | bhall@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 301

Nicole Hanlon

Staff Accountant
South Bend | nhanlon@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 237

Bill Heffelfinger, CPA, CGMA

Partner
South Bend, Knoxville | wheffelfinger@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 243

Rita Hochstedler, CPA

Firm Administrator
South Bend | rhochstedler@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 228

Aaron Hoeppner, QKA

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | ahoeppner@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 263

Allison James, CPA

Manager
South Bend | ajames@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 248

Ethan Kirkman

Staff Accountant
South Bend | ekirkman@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 262

Kate Koval, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | kkoval@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 213

Kevin Kruggel, CPA, CGMA

Partner
South Bend | kkruggel@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 202

Kristy Kruggel

Accounting Specialist
South Bend | kristyk@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 239

Joyce LaDue, CPA

Tax Manager
South Bend | jladue@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 204

Jeff McGowan, CPA, CGMA

Consultant
South Bend | jmcgowan@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 245

Shanna Miller

Staff Accountant
South Bend | smiller@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 249

Lydia Mitchell

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | lmitchell@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 261

Nicholas Mitchell, CPA

Manager of Firm Administration
South Bend | nmitchell@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 244

Brian Mitchell, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | bmitchell@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 251

Sarah Mobley

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | smobley@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 257

Laura Monaghan

Staff Accountant
South Bend | lmonaghan@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 274

Doug Osthimer, CPA, CVA, CGMA

Partner
South Bend | dosthimer@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 223

Hanna Osthimer-Studt

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | hosthimer-studt@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 258

David Paff, CPA, CNE, MCTS

IT Manager
South Bend | dpaff@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 225

Deb Panzica

Receptionist
South Bend | dpanzica@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 200

Brandi Rodriguez, CPA, CGMA

Assurance Senior Manager
South Bend | brodriguez@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 203

Sara Ross, CPA, CGMA

Manager
South Bend | sross@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 211

Adam C. Schwelnus, CPA, CGMA

Director, Client Accounting Services
South Bend | aschwelnus@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 256

Olivia Seguna

Staff Accountant
South Bend | oseguna@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 264

Jillian Shelton

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | jshelton@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 254

Dan Smogor, CPA, CGMA

Tax Partner
South Bend | dsmogor@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 217

Cindy Stammich

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | cstammich@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 212

Lesley Stoll

Project Manager
South Bend | lstoll@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 235

Shane Stopczynski, CPA

Manager
South Bend | sstopczynski@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 221

Josh Taylor

Staff Accountant
South Bend | jtaylor@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 219

Louanne Temple

Project Manager
South Bend | ltemple@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 215

Stephanie VanOverberghe

Staff Support Supervisor
South Bend | svanover@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 208

Stephen Varner, CPA

Senior Tax Manager
South Bend | svarner@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 220

Lucas Vervynckt

Staff Accountant
South Bend | lvervynckt@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 229

Evelyn West

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | ewest@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 242

Alexia Zapata-Ramos

Staff Accountant
South Bend | aramos@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 209

Kevin Zink, CPA

Senior Manager
South Bend | kzink@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 247

Our Leadership Team

New Research & Insights