People Search

We want to put our expertise to work for you. Our People Finder will help you locate a Kruggel Lawton employee to meet your needs.

Your search for: south-bend
The search returned 44 records

Search Again

 

Monica Bailey, CPA

Senior Tax Manager
South Bend | mbailey@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 224

Lois Bauer

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | lbauer@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 234

Erin Bonin, CBJ

Marketing Director
South Bend | ebonin@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 218

Laura Borton

Accounting Assistant
South Bend | lborton@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 227

Terry Bush, SPHR

Director, HR Services
South Bend | tbush@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 205

Jim Champer, CPA

Senior Manager
South Bend | jchamper@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 231

Beth Cody

Staff Accountant
South Bend | bcody@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 233

Brenner Cruce

Staff Accountant
South Bend | bcruce@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 255

Lori DesJardins

Staff Accountant
South Bend | ldesjard@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 214

Sue Dombrowski

Staff Support
South Bend | sdombrowski@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 232

Merrianne Eckhart

Senior Staff Accountant, Business Accounting Services
South Bend | meckhart@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 226

Julie Eslinger, CPA, CVA

Manager
South Bend | jeslinger@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 259

Carol Fox, CPA, CGMA

Tax Manager
South Bend | cfox@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 230

Jennifer Grubb, CPA, CGMA

Senior Manager
South Bend | jgrubb@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 216

Bill Heffelfinger, CPA, CGMA

Partner
South Bend, Knoxville | wheffelfinger@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 243

Jordan Hesters, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | jhesters@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 210

Rita Hochstedler, CPA

Firm Administrator
South Bend | rhochstedler@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 228

Allison James, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | ajames@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 248

Jeff Jurgonski

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | jjurgonski@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 239

Ethan Kirkman

Staff Accountant
South Bend | ekirkman@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 262

Kate Koval, CPA

Staff Accountant
South Bend | kkoval@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 213

Kevin Kruggel, CPA, CGMA

Partner
South Bend | kkruggel@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 202

Joyce LaDue, CPA

Tax Manager
South Bend | jladue@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 204

Jeff McGowan, CPA, CGMA

Consultant
South Bend | jmcgowan@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 245

Lydia Mitchell

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | lmitchell@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 261

Doug Osthimer, CPA, CVA, CGMA

Partner
South Bend | dosthimer@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 223

Hanna Osthimer-Studt

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | hosthimer-studt@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 258

David Paff, CPA, CNE, MCTS

IT Manager
South Bend | dpaff@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 225

Brandi Rodriguez, CPA, CGMA

Assurance Senior Manager
South Bend | brodriguez@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 203

Sara Ross, CPA, CGMA

Manager
South Bend | sross@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 211

Adam C. Schwelnus, CPA, CGMA

Senior Manager, CFO Services
South Bend | aschwelnus@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 256

Jillian Shelton

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | jshelton@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 254

Dan Smogor, CPA, CGMA

Tax Partner
South Bend | dsmogor@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 217

Cindy Stammich

Staff Accountant
South Bend | cstammich@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 212

Deb Stockberger

Receptionist
South Bend | dstockberger@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 200

Lesley Stoll

Project Manager
South Bend | lstoll@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 235

Shane Stopczynski, CPA

Manager
South Bend | sstopczynski@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 221

Louanne Temple

Project Manager
South Bend | ltemple@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 215

Stephanie VanOverberghe

Staff Support Supervisor
South Bend | svanover@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 208

Stephen Varner, CPA

Senior Tax Manager
South Bend | svarner@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 220

Bryce Wanemacher

Staff Accountant
South Bend | bwanemacher@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 260

Evelyn West

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | ewest@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 242

Zach Winslett

Staff Accountant
South Bend | zwinslett@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 250

Kevin Zink, CPA

Senior Manager
South Bend | kzink@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 247

Our Leadership Team

New Research & Insights