People Search

We want to put our expertise to work for you. Our People Finder will help you locate a Kruggel Lawton employee to meet your needs.

Your search for: south-bend
The search returned 49 records

Search Again

 

Judy Albright

Staff Accountant
South Bend | jalbright@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 245

Julie Alexander, CPA, CVA

Senior Manager
South Bend | jalexander@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 259

Monica Bailey, CPA

Senior Tax Manager
South Bend | mbailey@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 224

Lois Bauer

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | lbauer@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 234

Laura Borton

Project Manager
South Bend | lborton@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 279

Robijo Burzynski

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | rburzynski@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 281

Terry Bush, SPHR

Director, HR Services
South Bend | tbush@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 205

Jim Champer, CPA

Senior Manager
South Bend | jchamper@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 231

Beth Cody

Staff Accountant
South Bend | bcody@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 233

Sue Dombrowski

Staff Support
South Bend | sdombrowski@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 232

Merrianne Eckhart

Senior Staff Accountant, Business Accounting Services
South Bend | meckhart@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 226

Carol Fox, CPA, CGMA

Senior Tax Manager
South Bend | cfox@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 230

Michelle Gantt

Client Accounting & Advisory Services Client Advisor
South Bend | mgantt@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 253

Jennifer Grubb, CPA, CGMA

Senior Manager
South Bend | jgrubb@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 216

Barry Hall, CPA, CGMA

Managing Partner
South Bend | bhall@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 301

Nicole Hanlon, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | nhanlon@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 237

Bill Heffelfinger, CPA, CGMA

Assurance Partner
South Bend, Knoxville | wheffelfinger@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 243

Rita Hochstedler, CPA

Firm Administrator - Human Resources
South Bend | rhochstedler@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 228

Allison James, CPA

Manager
South Bend | ajames@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 248

Ethan Kirkman, CPA

Manager
South Bend | ekirkman@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 262

Kate Koval, CPA

Nonprofit Management Consultant
South Bend | kkoval@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 277

Kevin Kruggel, CPA, CGMA

Partner
South Bend | kkruggel@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 202

Kristy Kruggel

Accounting Specialist
South Bend | kristyk@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 239

Pamela Kyle, CPA

Manager
South Bend | pkyle@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 272

Jeff McGowan, CPA, CGMA

Consultant
South Bend | jmcgowan@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 245

Ashley Meyerdierks

Marketing Manager
South Bend | ameyerdierks@klcpas.com
574-289-4011 ext. 266

Lydia Mitchell

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | lmitchell@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 261

Nicholas Mitchell, CPA

Manager of Firm Administration
South Bend | nmitchell@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 244

Nick Muller

Staff Accountant
South Bend | nmuller@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 210

Doug Osthimer, CPA, CVA, CGMA

Director of Valuation Services
South Bend | dosthimer@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 223

Hanna Osthimer-Studt

Valuation Services Consultant
South Bend | hosthimer-studt@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext.

Kyleigh Otwinowski

Staff Accountant
South Bend | kotwinowski@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 240

David Paff, CPA, CNE, MCTS

IT Manager
South Bend | dpaff@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 225

Cheri Pickard

Staff Accountant
South Bend | cpickard@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 236

Kaylynn Robertson

Business Support
South Bend | krobertson@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 200

Brandi Rodriguez, CPA, CGMA

Assurance Senior Manager
South Bend | brodriguez@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 203

Juliana Romano, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | jromano@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 257

Sara Ross, CPA, CGMA

Manager
South Bend | sross@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 211

Adam C. Schwelnus, CPA, CGMA

Partner
South Bend | aschwelnus@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 256

Dan Smogor, CPA, CGMA

Tax Partner
South Bend | dsmogor@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 217

Vicky St. John

Accounting Assistant
South Bend | vstjohn@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 227

Cindy Stammich

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | cstammich@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 212

Lesley Stoll

Project Manager
South Bend | lstoll@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 235

Shane Stopczynski, CPA

Senior Manager
South Bend | sstopczynski@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 221

Stephanie VanOverberghe

Staff Support Supervisor
South Bend | svanover@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 208

Stephen Varner, CPA, MBA

Tax Partner
South Bend | svarner@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 220

Lucas Vervynckt, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | lvervynckt@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 229

Evelyn West

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | ewest@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 242

Kevin Zink, CPA, CGMA, CIDA

Senior Manager
South Bend | kzink@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 247

Our Leadership Team

New Research & Insights