People Search

We want to put our expertise to work for you. Our People Finder will help you locate a Kruggel Lawton employee to meet your needs.

Your search for: st-joseph
The search returned 16 records

Search Again

 

Allison Allman, CPA

Manager
St. Joseph | aallman@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 434

Adam Burns

Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | aburns@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 426

Jeremy Flagel

Senior Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | jflagel@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 430

Brian Hake, CPA

Manager
St. Joseph | bhake@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 421

Andy Kinnard, MCSE

Director of IT
St. Joseph | akinnard@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 414

Michael Layher, CPA

Partner
St. Joseph | mlayher@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 422

Ann-Marie Liggett

Staff Support
St. Joseph | aliggett@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 410

Joy Miller

Senior Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | jmiller@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 415

Kyle Pletcher, CPA

Manager
St. Joseph | kpletcher@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext.

Joe Puzycki

Senior Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | jpuzycki@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 420

Patrick Sage, CPA

Senior Manager
St. Joseph | psage@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 423

Audrey Salesberry, CPA

Manager
St. Joseph | asalesberry@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 413

Alex Schaeffer, CPA

Partner
St. Joseph | aschaeffer@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 418

David Schaffer, CPA

Partner
St. Joseph | dschaffer@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 419

Sara Scharnowske

Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | sscharnowske@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 431

Jill Wood

Senior Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | jwood@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 417

Our Leadership Team

New Research & Insights