People Search

We want to put our expertise to work for you. Our People Finder will help you locate a Kruggel Lawton employee to meet your needs.

Your search for: goshen
The search returned 12 records

Search Again

 

Michelle Adams, CPA

Manager
Goshen | madams@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 321

Josh Brown, CPA

Manager
Goshen | jbrown@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 336

Jeannine Honderich, CPA

Manager
Goshen | jhonderich@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 311

Jessica Keaton

Senior Staff Accountant
Goshen | jkeaton@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 328

Paula Kercher, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
Goshen | pkercher@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 307

Isaac Longenecker

Staff Accountant
Goshen | ilongenecker@klcpas.com
574.533.4301 ext. 370

Nate Miller

Staff Accountant
Goshen | nmiller@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 313

Cody Newport, CPA

Manager
Goshen | cnewport@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 335

Jorgen Reimer

Staff Accountant
Goshen | jreimer@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 331

Wendy Rohn

Business Support Staff
Goshen | wrohn@klcpas.com
574.533.4301 ext. 360

Philip Shenk, CPA

Manager
Goshen | pshenk@klcpas.com
574.533.4301 ext. 373

Michael E. Varner, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Goshen, Elkhart | mvarner@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 305

Our Leadership Team

New Research & Insights