People Search

We want to put our expertise to work for you. Our People Finder will help you locate a Kruggel Lawton employee to meet your needs.

Your search for: elkhart
The search returned 31 records

Search Again

 

Michelle Adams, CPA

Manager
Elkhart | madams@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 321

Stephen Beasy, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Elkhart, Knoxville | sbeasy@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 333

Josh Brown, CPA

Manager
Elkhart | jbrown@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 336

Robijo Burzynski

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | rburzynski@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 327

Jacinda Fogle

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | jfogle@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 317

Barry Hall, CPA, CGMA

Managing Partner
Elkhart | bhall@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 301

Karen Hitt, CPA

Tax Manager
Elkhart | khitt@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 304

Jeannine Honderich, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | jhonderich@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 311

Jessica Keaton

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | jkeaton@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 328

Paula Kercher, CPA

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | pkercher@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 307

Tanya Kessinger, CPA

Manager
Elkhart | tkessinger@klcpas.com

Andrea King, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | aking@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 330

Alicia Kominowski

Staff Accountant
Elkhart
574.264.2247 ext. 298

Kurt Kruggel, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Elkhart | kurtk@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 312

Jon Leaman, CPA

Manager
Elkhart | jleaman@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 314

Patrick Lee, CPA

Partner
Elkhart | plee@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 306

Shaun Mawhorter, CPA, CGMA

Senior Tax Manager
Elkhart | smawhorter@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 303

Mary Mihalik Cunningham

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | mmihalikcunningham@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 322

Nate Miller

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | nmiller@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 313

Amber Newcomer

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | anewcomer@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 319

Cody Newport, CPA

Manager
Elkhart | cnewport@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 335

Jorgen Reimer

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | jreimer@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 331

Jill Replogle

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | jreplogle@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 308

Elizabeth Stull

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | estull@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 310

Mary Sutter

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | msutter@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 325

Michael E. Varner, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Elkhart | mvarner@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 305

Gabe Vervynckt

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | gvervynckt@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 318

Vicki Wason

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | vwason@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 324

Courtney Watts, CPA

Manager
Elkhart | cwatts@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 320

Linda Wells

Staff Support
Elkhart | lwells@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 399

Margene Zink, CPA

Partner
Elkhart | mzink@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 315

Our Leadership Team

New Research & Insights