People Search

We want to put our expertise to work for you. Our People Finder will help you locate a Kruggel Lawton employee to meet your needs.

Your search for: elkhart
The search returned 20 records

Search Again

 

Stephen Beasy, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Elkhart, Knoxville | sbeasy@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 333

Robijo Burzynski

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | rburzynski@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 327

Lenndra Helm

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | lhelm@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 325

Karen Hitt, CPA

Tax Manager
Elkhart | khitt@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 304

Olivia Kauffman

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | okauffman@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 326

Tanya Kessinger, CPA

Manager
Elkhart | tkessinger@klcpas.com

Andrea King, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | aking@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 330

Mark Kramer

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | mkramer@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 329

Kurt Kruggel, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Elkhart | kurtk@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 312

Patrick Lee, CPA

Partner
Elkhart | plee@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 306

Taylor Linhart

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | tlinhart@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 341

Shaun Mawhorter, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Elkhart | smawhorter@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 303

Amber Newcomer

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | anewcomer@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 319

Jill Replogle

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | jreplogle@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 308

Elizabeth Stull

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | estull@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 310

Michael E. Varner, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Goshen, Elkhart | mvarner@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 305

Gabe Vervynckt

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | gvervynckt@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 318

Courtney Watts, CPA

Manager
Elkhart | cwatts@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 320

Linda Wells

Staff Support
Elkhart | lwells@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 399

Margene Zink, CPA

Partner
Elkhart | mzink@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 315

Our Leadership Team

New Research & Insights