People Search

We want to put our expertise to work for you. Our People Finder will help you locate a Kruggel Lawton employee to meet your needs.

Your search for:
The search returned 108 records

Search Again

 

Michelle Adams, CPA

Manager
Goshen | madams@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 321

Judy Albright

Staff Accountant
South Bend | jalbright@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 245

Julie Alexander, CPA, CVA

Senior Manager
South Bend | jalexander@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 259

Allison Allman, CPA

Manager
St. Joseph | aallman@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 434

Monica Bailey, CPA

Senior Tax Manager
South Bend | mbailey@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 224

Lois Bauer

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | lbauer@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 234

Stephen Beasy, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Elkhart, Knoxville | sbeasy@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 333

Laura Borton

Project Manager
South Bend | lborton@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 279

Josh Brown, CPA

Senior Manager
Goshen | jbrown@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 336

Adam Burns

Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | aburns@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 426

Robijo Burzynski

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | rburzynski@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 281

Terry Bush, SPHR

Director, HR Services
South Bend | tbush@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 205

Jim Champer, CPA

Senior Manager
South Bend | jchamper@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 231

Beth Cody

Staff Accountant
South Bend | bcody@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 233

Cambria Comer

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | ccomer@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 345

Lori DesJardins

Staff Accountant
South Bend | ldesjard@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 214

Sue Dombrowski

Staff Support
South Bend | sdombrowski@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 232

Merrianne Eckhart

Senior Staff Accountant, Business Accounting Services
South Bend | meckhart@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 226

Paul Erickson

Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | perickson@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 425

Jeremy Flagel

Senior Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | jflagel@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 430

Carol Fox, CPA, CGMA

Senior Tax Manager
South Bend | cfox@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 230

Michelle Gantt

Client Accounting & Advisory Services Client Advisor
South Bend | mgantt@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 253

Erin Graber

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | egraber@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 317

Katie Grass

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | kgrass@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 343

Jennifer Grubb, CPA, CGMA

Senior Manager
South Bend | jgrubb@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 216

Brian Hake, CPA

Manager
St. Joseph | bhake@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 421

Barry Hall, CPA, CGMA

Managing Partner
South Bend | bhall@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 301

Nicole Hanlon, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | nhanlon@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 237

Bill Heffelfinger, CPA, CGMA

Assurance Partner
South Bend, Knoxville | wheffelfinger@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 243

Lenndra Helm

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | lhelm@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 325

Stephanie Hershberger, CPA

Client Accounting & Advisory Services Controller
Elkhart | shershberger@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 391

Karen Hitt, CPA

Senior Tax Manager
Elkhart | khitt@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 304

Rita Hochstedler, CPA

Firm Administrator - Human Resources
South Bend | rhochstedler@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 228

Jeannine Honderich, CPA

Manager
Goshen | jhonderich@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 311

Anita Ison, CPA

Senior Manager
Elkhart | aison@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 390

Allison James, CPA

Manager
South Bend | ajames@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 248

Olivia Johnson

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | ojohnson@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 264

Olivia Kauffman

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | okauffman@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 326

Jessica Keaton

Senior Staff Accountant
Goshen | jkeaton@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 328

Paula Kercher, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
Goshen | pkercher@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 307

Tanya Kessinger, CPA

Senior Manager
Elkhart | tkessinger@klcpas.com

Andrea King, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | aking@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 330

Andy Kinnard, MCSE

Director of IT
St. Joseph | akinnard@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 414

Ethan Kirkman, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | ekirkman@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 262

Kate Koval, CPA

Nonprofit Management Consultant
South Bend | kkoval@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 277

Kurt Kruggel, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Elkhart | kurtk@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 312

Kevin Kruggel, CPA, CGMA

Partner
South Bend | kkruggel@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 202

Kristy Kruggel

Accounting Specialist
South Bend | kristyk@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 239

Kyleigh Kubik

Staff Accountant
South Bend | kkubik@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 240

Pamela Kyle, CPA

Client Accounting and Advisory Services Controller
South Bend | pkyle@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 272

Joyce LaDue, CPA

Tax Manager
South Bend | jladue@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 204

Aaron Lambert

Staff Accountant
Goshen | alambert@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 370

Michael Layher, CPA

Partner
St. Joseph | mlayher@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 422

Patrick Lee, CPA

Partner
Elkhart | plee@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 306

Jamie Lehman

Business Support
Goshen | jlehman@klcpas.com
574.533.4301 ext. 360

Kate N. Leichty, CPA

Senior Manager
Goshen | kleichty@klcpas.com
574.533.4301 ext. 374

Nathan Leichty

Staff Accountant
South Bend | nleichty@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 260

Ann-Marie Liggett

Staff Support
St. Joseph | aliggett@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 410

Nick Logan

Staff Accountant
South Bend | nlogan@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 241

Shaun Mawhorter, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Elkhart | smawhorter@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 303

Jeff McGowan, CPA, CGMA

Consultant
South Bend | jmcgowan@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 245

Ashley Meyerdierks

Marketing Manager
South Bend | ameyerdierks@klcpas.com
574-289-4011 ext. 266

Shanna Miller

Staff Accountant
South Bend | smiller@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 249

Lydia Mitchell

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | lmitchell@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 261

Nicholas Mitchell, CPA

Manager of Firm Administration
South Bend | nmitchell@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 244

Brian Mitchell, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | bmitchell@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 329

Amber Newcomer

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | anewcomer@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 319

Cody Newport, CPA

Senior Manager
Goshen | cnewport@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 335

Aaron O'Dell, CPA

Senior Manager
Knoxville | aodell@klcpas.com
865.310.7244 ext.

Doug Osthimer, CPA, CVA, CGMA

Director of Valuation Services
South Bend | dosthimer@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 223

Hanna Osthimer-Studt

Valuation Services Consultant
South Bend | hosthimer-studt@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext.

David Paff, CPA, CNE, MCTS

IT Manager
South Bend | dpaff@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 225

Long Pham, CPA

Senior Manager
St. Joseph | lpham@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 416

Cheri Pickard

Staff Accountant
South Bend | cpickard@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 236

Kyle Pletcher, CPA

Manager
St. Joseph | kpletcher@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext.

Joe Puzycki

Senior Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | jpuzycki@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 420

Jorgen Reimer, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
Goshen | jreimer@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 331

Jill Replogle

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | jreplogle@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 308

Kaylynn Robertson

Business Support
South Bend | krobertson@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 200

Brandi Rodriguez, CPA, CGMA

Assurance Senior Manager
South Bend | brodriguez@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 203

Juliana Romano, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | jromano@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 257

Sara Ross, CPA, CGMA

Manager
South Bend | sross@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 211

Patrick Sage, CPA

Senior Manager
St. Joseph | psage@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 423

Audrey Salesberry, CPA

Manager
St. Joseph | asalesberry@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 413

Alex Schaeffer, CPA

Partner
St. Joseph | aschaeffer@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 418

David Schaffer, CPA

Partner
St. Joseph | dschaffer@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 419

Sara Scharnowske

Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | sscharnowske@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 431

Adam C. Schwelnus, CPA, CGMA

Partner
South Bend | aschwelnus@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 256

Philip Shenk, CPA

Manager
Goshen | pshenk@klcpas.com
574.533.4301 ext. 373

Savannah Sipka

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | ssipka@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 324

Dan Smogor, CPA, CGMA

Tax Partner
South Bend | dsmogor@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 217

Vicky St. John

Accounting Assistant
South Bend | vstjohn@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 227

Cindy Stammich

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | cstammich@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 212

Lesley Stoll

Project Manager
South Bend | lstoll@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 235

Shane Stopczynski, CPA

Senior Manager
South Bend | sstopczynski@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 221

Elizabeth Stull

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | estull@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 310

Brian Ulrich, CPA

Tax Manager
Elkhart | bulrich@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 337

Stephanie VanOverberghe

Staff Support Supervisor
South Bend | svanover@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 208

Michael E. Varner, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Goshen, Elkhart | mvarner@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 305

Stephen Varner, CPA, MBA

Tax Partner
South Bend | svarner@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 220

Gabe Vervynckt, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | gvervynckt@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 318

Lucas Vervynckt

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | lvervynckt@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 229

Courtney Watts, CPA

Senior Manager
Elkhart | cwatts@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 320

Linda Wells

Staff Support
Elkhart | lwells@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 399

Evelyn West

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | ewest@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 242

Jill Wood

Senior Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | jwood@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 417

Kevin Zink, CPA, CGMA, CIDA

Senior Manager
South Bend | kzink@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 247

Margene Zink, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Elkhart | mzink@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 315

Our Leadership Team

New Research & Insights