People Search

We want to put our expertise to work for you. Our People Finder will help you locate a Kruggel Lawton employee to meet your needs.

Your search for:
The search returned 84 records

Search Again

 

Michelle Adams, CPA

Manager
Elkhart | madams@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 321

Monica Bailey, CPA

Senior Tax Manager
South Bend | mbailey@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 224

Lois Bauer

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | lbauer@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 234

Stephen Beasy, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Elkhart, Knoxville | sbeasy@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 333

Erin Bonin, CBJ

Marketing Director
South Bend | ebonin@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 218

Laura Borton

Accounting Assistant
South Bend | lborton@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 227

Josh Brown, CPA

Manager
Elkhart | jbrown@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 336

Terry Bush, SPHR

Director, HR Services
South Bend | tbush@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 205

Jim Champer, CPA

Senior Manager
South Bend | jchamper@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 231

Beth Cody

Staff Accountant
South Bend | bcody@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 233

Brenner Cruce

Staff Accountant
South Bend | bcruce@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 255

Lori DesJardins

Staff Accountant
South Bend | ldesjard@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 214

Sue Dombrowski

Staff Support
South Bend | sdombrowski@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 232

Merrianne Eckhart

Staff Accountant
South Bend | meckhart@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 226

Julie Eslinger, CPA, CVA

Manager
South Bend | jeslinger@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 259

Jacinda Fogle

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | jfogle@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 317

Carol Fox, CPA, CGMA

Tax Manager
South Bend | cfox@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 230

Colin Galloway

Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | cgalloway@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 429

Corinne Gates, CPA

Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | cgates@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 426

Jennifer Grubb, CPA, CGMA

Senior Manager
South Bend | jgrubb@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 216

Brian Hake, CPA

Manager
St. Joseph | bhake@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 421

Barry Hall, CPA, CGMA

Managing Partner
Elkhart | bhall@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 301

Bill Heffelfinger, CPA, CGMA

Partner
South Bend, Knoxville | wheffelfinger@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 243

Jordan Hesters, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | jhesters@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 210

Karen Hitt, CPA

Tax Manager
Elkhart | khitt@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 304

Rita Hochstedler, CPA

Firm Administrator
South Bend | rhochstedler@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 228

Jeannine Honderich, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | jhonderich@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 311

Allison James, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | ajames@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 248

Jeff Jurgonski

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | jjurgonski@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 239

Paula Kercher, CPA

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | pkercher@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 307

Tanya Kessinger, CPA

Manager
Elkhart | tkessinger@klcpas.com

Andrea King, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | aking@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 330

Andy Kinnard, MCSE

Network Administrator/Consultant
St. Joseph | akinnard@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 414

Ethan Kirkman

Staff Accountant
South Bend | ekirkman@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 262

Kate Koval, CPA

Staff Accountant
South Bend | kkoval@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 213

Kurt Kruggel, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Elkhart | kurtk@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 312

Kevin Kruggel, CPA, CGMA

Partner
South Bend | kkruggel@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 202

Joyce LaDue, CPA

Tax Manager
South Bend | jladue@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 204

Michael Layher, CPA

Partner
St. Joseph | mlayher@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 422

Jon Leaman, CPA

Manager
Elkhart | jleaman@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 314

Patrick Lee, CPA

Partner
Elkhart | plee@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 306

Ann-Marie Liggett

Staff Support
St. Joseph | aliggett@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 410

Shaun Mawhorter, CPA, CGMA

Senior Tax Manager
Elkhart | smawhorter@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 303

Jeff McGowan, CPA, CGMA

Consultant
South Bend | jmcgowan@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 245

Joy Miller

Senior Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | jmiller@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 415

Nate Miller

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | nmiller@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 313

Lydia Mitchell

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | lmitchell@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 261

Amber Newcomer

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | anewcomer@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 319

Cody Newport, CPA

Manager
Elkhart | cnewport@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 335

Daniel Nowack

Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | dnowack@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 420

Aaron O'Dell, CPA

Manager
Knoxville | aodell@klcpas.com
865.310.7244 ext.

Matie Ohms

Senior Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | mohms@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 425

Doug Osthimer, CPA, CVA, CGMA

Partner
South Bend | dosthimer@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 223

Hanna Osthimer-Studt

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | hosthimer-studt@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 258

David Paff, CPA, CNE, MCTS

IT Manager
South Bend | dpaff@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 225

Kyle Pletcher, CPA

Manager
St. Joseph | kpletcher@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext.

Jorgen Reimer

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | jreimer@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 331

Jill Replogle

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | jreplogle@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 308

Brandi Rodriguez, CPA, CGMA

Assurance Senior Manager
South Bend | brodriguez@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 203

Sara Ross, CPA, CGMA

Manager
South Bend | sross@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 211

Patrick Sage, CPA

Manager
St. Joseph | psage@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 423

Audrey Salesberry, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | asalesberry@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 413

Alex Schaeffer, CPA

Partner
St. Joseph | aschaeffer@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 418

David Schaffer, CPA

Partner
St. Joseph | dschaffer@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 419

Adam C. Schwelnus, CPA, CGMA

Senior Manager, CFO Services
South Bend | aschwelnus@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 256

Jillian Shelton

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | jshelton@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 254

Dan Smogor, CPA, CGMA

Tax Partner
South Bend | dsmogor@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 217

Cindy Stammich

Staff Accountant
South Bend | cstammich@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 212

Deb Stockberger

Receptionist
South Bend | dstockberger@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 200

Lesley Stoll

Project Manager
South Bend | lstoll@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 235

Shane Stopczynski, CPA

Manager
South Bend | sstopczynski@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 221

Elizabeth Stull

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | estull@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 310

Louanne Temple

Project Manager
South Bend | ltemple@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 215

Stephanie VanOverberghe

Staff Support Supervisor
South Bend | svanover@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 208

Michael E. Varner, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Elkhart | mvarner@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 305

Stephen Varner, CPA

Senior Tax Manager
South Bend | svarner@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 220

Gabe Vervynckt

Staff Accountant
Elkhart | gvervynckt@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 318

Bryce Wanemacher

Staff Accountant
South Bend | bwanemacher@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 260

Courtney Watts, CPA

Manager
Elkhart | cwatts@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 320

Linda Wells

Staff Support
Elkhart | lwells@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 399

Evelyn West

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | ewest@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 242

Zach Winslett

Staff Accountant
South Bend | zwinslett@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 250

Kevin Zink, CPA

Senior Manager
South Bend | kzink@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 247

Margene Zink, CPA

Partner
Elkhart | mzink@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 315

Our Leadership Team

New Research & Insights