People Search

We want to put our expertise to work for you. Our People Finder will help you locate a Kruggel Lawton employee to meet your needs.

Your search for:
The search returned 101 records

Search Again

 

Michelle Adams, CPA

Manager
Goshen | madams@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 321

Judy Albright

Staff Accountant
South Bend | jalbright@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 245

Judy Albright

Staff Accountant
South Bend | jalbright@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 245

Julie Alexander, CPA, CVA

Senior Manager
South Bend | jalexander@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 259

Allison Allman, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | aallman@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 434

Monica Bailey, CPA

Senior Tax Manager
South Bend | mbailey@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 224

Lois Bauer

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | lbauer@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 234

Stephen Beasy, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Elkhart, Knoxville | sbeasy@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 333

Erin Bonin, CBJ

Marketing Director
South Bend | ebonin@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 218

Laura Borton

Accounting Assistant
South Bend | lborton@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 227

Josh Brown, CPA

Manager
Goshen | jbrown@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 336

Adam Burns

Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | aburns@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 426

Robijo Burzynski

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | rburzynski@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 327

Terry Bush, SPHR

Director, HR Services
South Bend | tbush@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 205

Jim Champer, CPA

Senior Manager
South Bend | jchamper@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 231

Beth Cody

Staff Accountant
South Bend | bcody@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 233

Lori DesJardins

Staff Accountant
South Bend | ldesjard@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 214

Sue Dombrowski

Staff Support
South Bend | sdombrowski@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 232

Merrianne Eckhart

Senior Staff Accountant, Business Accounting Services
South Bend | meckhart@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 226

Jeremy Flagel

Senior Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | jflagel@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 430

Carol Fox, CPA, CGMA

Senior Tax Manager
South Bend | cfox@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 230

Colin Galloway

Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | cgalloway@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 429

Jennifer Grubb, CPA, CGMA

Senior Manager
South Bend | jgrubb@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 216

Brian Hake, CPA

Manager
St. Joseph | bhake@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 421

Barry Hall, CPA, CGMA

Managing Partner
Elkhart | bhall@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 301

Bill Heffelfinger, CPA, CGMA

Partner
South Bend, Knoxville | wheffelfinger@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 243

Lenndra Helm

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | lhelm@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 325

Jordan Hesters, CPA

Manager
South Bend | jhesters@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 210

Karen Hitt, CPA

Tax Manager
Elkhart | khitt@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 304

Rita Hochstedler, CPA

Firm Administrator
South Bend | rhochstedler@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 228

Aaron Hoeppner, QKA

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | ahoeppner@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 263

Jeannine Honderich, CPA

Manager
Goshen | jhonderich@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 311

Allison James, CPA

Manager
South Bend | ajames@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 248

Jessica Keaton

Senior Staff Accountant
Goshen | jkeaton@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 328

Paula Kercher, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
Goshen | pkercher@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 307

Tanya Kessinger, CPA

Manager
Elkhart | tkessinger@klcpas.com

Andrea King, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | aking@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 330

Andy Kinnard, MCSE

Network Administrator/Consultant
St. Joseph | akinnard@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 414

Ethan Kirkman

Staff Accountant
South Bend | ekirkman@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 262

Kate Koval, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | kkoval@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 213

Mark Kramer

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | mkramer@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 329

Kurt Kruggel, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Elkhart | kurtk@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 312

Kevin Kruggel, CPA, CGMA

Partner
South Bend | kkruggel@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 202

Kristy Kruggel

Accounting Specialist
South Bend | kristyk@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 239

Joyce LaDue, CPA

Tax Manager
South Bend | jladue@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 204

Michael Layher, CPA

Partner
St. Joseph | mlayher@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 422

Patrick Lee, CPA

Partner
Elkhart | plee@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 306

Ann-Marie Liggett

Staff Support
St. Joseph | aliggett@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 410

Isaac Longenecker

Staff Accountant
Goshen | ilongenecker@klcpas.com
574.533.4301 ext. 370

Shaun Mawhorter, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Elkhart | smawhorter@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 303

Jeff McGowan, CPA, CGMA

Consultant
South Bend | jmcgowan@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 245

Joy Miller

Senior Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | jmiller@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 415

Nate Miller

Staff Accountant
Goshen | nmiller@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 313

Shanna Miller

Staff Accountant
South Bend | smiller@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 249

Lydia Mitchell

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | lmitchell@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 261

Brian Mitchell, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | bmitchell@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 251

Sarah Mobley

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | smobley@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 257

Laura Monaghan

Staff Accountant
South Bend | lmonaghan@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 274

Amber Newcomer

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | anewcomer@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 319

Cody Newport, CPA

Manager
Goshen | cnewport@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 335

Daniel Nowack

Senior Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | dnowack@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 420

Aaron O'Dell, CPA

Senior Manager
Knoxville | aodell@klcpas.com
865.310.7244 ext.

Matie Ohms

Senior Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | mohms@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 425

Doug Osthimer, CPA, CVA, CGMA

Partner
South Bend | dosthimer@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 223

Hanna Osthimer-Studt

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | hosthimer-studt@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 258

David Paff, CPA, CNE, MCTS

IT Manager
South Bend | dpaff@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 225

Deb Panzica

Receptionist
South Bend | dpanzica@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 200

Kyle Pletcher, CPA

Manager
St. Joseph | kpletcher@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext.

Jorgen Reimer

Staff Accountant
Goshen | jreimer@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 331

Jill Replogle

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | jreplogle@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 308

Brandi Rodriguez, CPA, CGMA

Assurance Senior Manager
South Bend | brodriguez@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 203

Wendy Rohn

Business Support Staff
Goshen | wrohn@klcpas.com
574.533.4301 ext. 360

Sara Ross, CPA, CGMA

Manager
South Bend | sross@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 211

Patrick Sage, CPA

Senior Manager
St. Joseph | psage@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 423

Audrey Salesberry, CPA

Manager
St. Joseph | asalesberry@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 413

Alex Schaeffer, CPA

Partner
St. Joseph | aschaeffer@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 418

David Schaffer, CPA

Partner
St. Joseph | dschaffer@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 419

Adam C. Schwelnus, CPA, CGMA

Director, CFO Services
South Bend | aschwelnus@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 256

Olivia Seguna

Staff Accountant
South Bend | oseguna@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 264

Jillian Shelton

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | jshelton@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 254

Dan Smogor, CPA, CGMA

Tax Partner
South Bend | dsmogor@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 217

Cindy Stammich

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | cstammich@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 212

Lesley Stoll

Project Manager
South Bend | lstoll@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 235

Shane Stopczynski, CPA

Manager
South Bend | sstopczynski@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 221

Elizabeth Stull

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | estull@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 310

Josh Taylor

Staff Accountant
South Bend | jtaylor@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 219

Louanne Temple

Project Manager
South Bend | ltemple@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 215

Stephanie VanOverberghe

Staff Support Supervisor
South Bend | svanover@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 208

Michael E. Varner, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Goshen, Elkhart | mvarner@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 305

Stephen Varner, CPA

Senior Tax Manager
South Bend | svarner@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 220

Gabe Vervynckt

Senior Staff Accountant
Elkhart | gvervynckt@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 318

Lucas Vervynckt

Staff Accountant
South Bend | lvervynckt@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 229

Bryce Wanemacher

Staff Accountant
South Bend | bwanemacher@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 260

Courtney Watts, CPA

Manager
Elkhart | cwatts@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 320

Linda Wells

Staff Support
Elkhart | lwells@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 399

Evelyn West

Senior Staff Accountant
South Bend | ewest@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 242

Zach Winslett

Staff Accountant
South Bend | zwinslett@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 250

Jill Wood

Senior Staff Accountant
St. Joseph | jwood@klcpas.com
269.983.0131 ext. 417

Alexia Zapata-Ramos

Staff Accountant
South Bend | aramos@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 209

Kevin Zink, CPA

Senior Manager
South Bend | kzink@klcpas.com
574.289.4011 ext. 247

Margene Zink, CPA

Partner
Elkhart | mzink@klcpas.com
574.264.2247 ext. 315

Our Leadership Team

New Research & Insights